Thursday, June 30, 2005

st peters square


Wednesday, June 29, 2005

pantheon


al fresco brekkie


a roma..

Monday, June 20, 2005

singapore scene


tough life


Thursday, June 16, 2005

Local Koban


always on duty..

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

rainy season


Umbrellas up

Monday, June 13, 2005

good morning


woof!

Sunday, June 12, 2005

Airport Bus


Remember.. it is a "Friendly Airport Limousine".. Bus.

Saturday, June 11, 2005

bullet thru trees


Thursday, June 09, 2005

lantern


Wednesday, June 08, 2005

mileage


thats about 10,000 miles innit

Tuesday, June 07, 2005

zzz..


just snooze..

sreepy


didnt want to walk this morning

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

vans

vans