Saturday, February 25, 2006

bikes


bikes, originally uploaded by Knotty.

saving fuel


saving fuel, originally uploaded by Knotty.

one more of the beach saturday morning

prefab


prefab, originally uploaded by Knotty.

opposite of last weekend!


opposite of last weekend!, originally uploaded by Knotty.

Thursday, February 23, 2006

pepper in the sun


pepper in the sun, originally uploaded by Knotty.

Sunday, February 19, 2006

tough day at the office..


Saturday, February 18, 2006

at dinner


Friday, February 17, 2006

-15゜C !! brr


Thursday, February 16, 2006

windswept


"just thru here"


silence


deep in da trees


ap n' jf


mid a.m.


good morning


Wednesday, February 15, 2006

the ski vid.. big jumps!


travus focused on ski video..


Sunday, February 12, 2006

homeward-bound


Saturday, February 11, 2006

now those are snow tires


red run


yumyum


on the slopes


nice view


brekkie


8am Sat - light snow


Thursday, February 09, 2006

4:30pm


Tuesday, February 07, 2006

andporkchop


snowyinfin